Siirry sisältöön

Ota meihin yhteyttä

Yleisnumero
050-5777 299

Toiminnanjohtaja
Sarianna Reinikainen
sarianna.reinikainen@eoliitto.fi
044-300 9693 

Viestintävastaava
Anita Wendelin
anita.wendelin@eoliitto.fi
045-156 1981

Järjestösihteeri
Pirjo Corell
pirjo.corell@eoliitto.fi
050-595 0889


OPPIMISEN TUEN KESKUS
Asiantuntijat

Susanna Maijanen
susanna.maijanen@eoliitto.fi
050-440 3312

Jukka Liimatainen
jukka.liimatainen@eoliitto.fi 
050-44 30 901N

OPPIMISEN OLOHUONE
Taitotuunaajat ESR-hanke 2017-2019

Projektipäällikkö
Heli Turja
heli.turja@eoliitto.fi
050-4534299

Ohjaava opettaja
Pasi Sarsama
pasi.sarsama@eoliitto.fi
 050-3718 625

Ohjaava opettaja/Joensuu
Sari Haapala
sari.haapala@eoliitto.fi
044 282 0028

TYÖ SUJUVAKSI!
Jukka Liimatainen
jukka.liimatainen(at)erilaistenoppijoidenliitto.fi tai 050-44 30 901