Siirry sisältöön

Yleisnumero
050-5777 299

Toiminnanjohtaja
Sarianna Reinikainen
sarianna.reinikainen@eoliitto.fi
044 300 9693

Viestintävastaava
Anita Wendelin
anita.wendelin@eoliitto.fi
045 156 1981

Järjestösihteeri
Pirjo Corell
pirjo.corell@eoliitto.fi
050 595 0889

Järjestöassistentti/harjoittelija
Talila Lipan
talila.lipan@eoliitto.fi

OPPIMISEN TUEN KESKUS
Asiantuntijat

Susanna Maijanen
susanna.maijanen@eoliitto.fi
050 440 3312

Jukka Liimatainen
jukka.liimatainen@eoliitto.fi 
050 44 30 901N

OPPIMISEN OLOHUONE
Taitotuunaajat ESR-hanke 2017-2019

Projektipäällikkö
Heli Turja
heli.turja@eoliitto.fi
050 4534299

Ohjaava opettaja
Pasi Sarsama
pasi.sarsama@eoliitto.fi
 050 3718 625

Ohjaava opettaja/Joensuu 
Sari Haapala
sari.haapala@eoliitto.fi
044 282 0028

TYÖ SUJUVAKSI! 
Jukka Liimatainen
jukka.liimatainen@eoliitto.fi
050 44 30 901